English Portuguese (Google translation) Spanish (Google translation) French (Google translation) German (Google translation)
K-SIZE Kittball Edition WAV AiFF REX2 Sylenth1 Presets
K-SIZE Kittball Edition WAV AiFF REX2 Sylenth1 Presets

K-SIZE Kittball Edition WAV AiFF REX2 Sylenth1 Presets-MAGNETRiXX | 392MB

'Tube & Berger: Kittball Edition' marks a collaboration between the K-Size team and German-based label, Kittball Records. This incredible new pack from Beatport-topping DJs and producers, Tube & Berger is sure to enhance your productions.

Tube & Berger have played a big part in the international DJ scene over the last few years and can boast having played in some of the most spectacular clubs in the world. Cocoon Club, Sankeys, even the big festivals like Mayday and Nature One have been host to their peak-time tunes.

Numerous releases and remixes can be found in their discography, with tracks on labels such as 100% Pure, Area Remote, MBF, Ministry of Sound and of course, on their own label, Kittball Records.

Nearly all of their releases have been in the Beatport Top Ten, and more than half of those made it to Number One.

In 2012 they did it again and hit the Beatport all-over Number One spot with their track 'Lovebreak'. And now, for the very first time, Tube & Berger are letting you take a look into their own personal sample library!

The library consists of 50 music loops, from Deep House to Tech House, cool vocals, hot keys and warm chords. You'll find 21 bassline loops full analogue sounding basslines to lay down a sturdy foundation for any track.

Included are 31 beats, from minimal bass loops to full on complete loops, everything is there to help your track tear up the floor.

The 49 add-on loops included are where classic Tech House add-ons meet ultra cool Deep House loops.

Tube & Berger have also added a numerous amount of their favourite one-shot sounds, with 50 claps, 50 hi-hats, 50 kicks, 50 percussion and 50 snares. They also couldn't resist adding 20 prefab Construction Kits.

Also, as an extra, you get 12 of their favourite Sylenth 1 sounds added to the pack. With this little bonus, it means that you have enough sounds to produce your own modern Deep or Tech House track.

The balance that Tube & Berger create between Deep and Tech House makes this pack an absolute must-have for any producer!

Let your creativity run free and use this pack to take your tracks to the next level. Who knows, with these sounds, your next release might be the next big hit!

Technical Specifications:

151 24-Bit WAV Loops

117 24-Bit WAV Loops as Construction Kits

258 24-Bit WAV One-Shots

151 Apple Loops

117 Apple Loops as Construction Kits

151 REX2 Loops

117 REX2 Loops as Construction Kits

12 Sylenth1 Patches

Please Note:

Sylenth version 2.20 or higher is required to use the 12 bonus sounds.